Clearing

For experimentation and testing of new products

Moderators: PleiadianHealer, Admin

Post Reply
User avatar
Blaze.ChaosMG
Site Admin
Posts: 177
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 5:25 pm

Clearing

Post by Blaze.ChaosMG » Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:33 pm

Anyone that would like a clearing done on them to eliminate stagnant energy, invasive entities etc. Reply and I'll contact you, please do this by Saturday 12am as I'm planning on doing them on Sunday.

nagacore
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:01 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by nagacore » Fri Sep 15, 2017 2:43 am

Interested.

chupsters
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:20 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by chupsters » Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:11 am

Im interested too...

Mehaul
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:51 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Mehaul » Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:34 am

I'm interested

aley1983
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:11 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by aley1983 » Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:24 pm

I'm interested!

duckie
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 3:05 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by duckie » Fri Sep 15, 2017 9:23 pm

Most definitely would like to participate in this.
Thanks Blaze.

Vyse
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:09 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Vyse » Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:44 pm

I am interested :)

poker_player
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 8:38 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by poker_player » Sun Sep 17, 2017 7:57 am

Are my too late?
I really need this. Because something is blocking me.
I don't know what it is or how to get rid of it.
This is keeping me away from using sigils, radionics devices, attunements, you name it...
Thanks Blaze

lifesgreat42
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 7:20 am

Re: Clearing

Post by lifesgreat42 » Sun Sep 17, 2017 2:17 pm

Am interested to if not to late.

User avatar
Blaze.ChaosMG
Site Admin
Posts: 177
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 5:25 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by Blaze.ChaosMG » Sun Sep 17, 2017 2:41 pm

The clearings will start @ 6pm server time, that's about 3 hours and 18 minutes from now.

Post Reply