Clearing

For experimentation and testing of new products

Moderators: PleiadianHealer, Admin

Fogger
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:18 pm
Location: Juneau, Alaska

Re: Clearing

Post by Fogger » Thu May 03, 2018 11:49 am

If you could sign me up as well I would greatly appreciate it. Salutations.

User avatar
Blaze.ChaosMG
Site Admin
Posts: 171
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 5:25 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by Blaze.ChaosMG » Fri May 04, 2018 7:56 pm

Everyone aside from Fogger and Sunchild your clearings are done.

Vyse
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:09 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Vyse » Fri May 04, 2018 9:07 pm

Thanks Blaze :)

PaPaAfrik
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 2:48 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by PaPaAfrik » Mon May 07, 2018 10:13 am

Thanks Blaze. For some reason, this round felt a bit mild compared to the past ones.

Vyse
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:09 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Vyse » Tue Jun 05, 2018 11:43 pm

Hello Blaze, please include me in the 10th June clearing, thank you :)

Mehaul
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:51 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Mehaul » Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:10 pm

Please include me in the New clearing

aley1983
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:11 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by aley1983 » Fri Jun 08, 2018 5:45 pm

Awesome!

Please include me and my mother.

Shammuk
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 4:52 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Shammuk » Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:52 pm

Can I be included?

thanks! :D

duckie
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 3:05 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by duckie » Sun Jun 10, 2018 3:35 am

Hi Blaze,

Please include me in the clearing as well. I'm looking forward to this one, life has thrown me a tiny bone recently and I'm hoping with the clearing, I can continue on with the upward swing, however small they may be.

Thanks!

Witness
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2017 8:33 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Witness » Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:29 pm

Include me please. I definitely need one.

Post Reply