Clearing

For experimentation and testing of new products

Moderators: PleiadianHealer, Admin

aley1983
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:11 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by aley1983 » Sun Oct 07, 2018 3:24 pm

please include me and my mother also.

Thank you so much

User avatar
Blaze.ChaosMG
Site Admin
Posts: 176
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 5:25 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by Blaze.ChaosMG » Sun Oct 07, 2018 8:23 pm

Session will be starting in a few minutes

User avatar
Blaze.ChaosMG
Site Admin
Posts: 176
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 5:25 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by Blaze.ChaosMG » Sun Oct 07, 2018 11:21 pm

Session has been completed.

Artisan
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:14 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by Artisan » Mon Oct 08, 2018 10:15 pm

Please include me in the next clearing Blaze.
Thankh you

User avatar
Blaze.ChaosMG
Site Admin
Posts: 176
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 5:25 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by Blaze.ChaosMG » Tue Nov 06, 2018 9:19 pm

clearings on Sunday 11th November, post a reply if you wish to participate.

Reality Engineer
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:12 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Reality Engineer » Wed Nov 07, 2018 12:10 am

Blaze,
Please include me in this Clearing on 11/11. To make it interesting how about you run it @ 11:11! :D
I hear that this is a Portal Opening time from many Arcturians I have talked with.


Thanks

kveldulf
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:30 am

Re: Clearing

Post by kveldulf » Fri Nov 09, 2018 7:47 am

Yes, please

Mehaul
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:51 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Mehaul » Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:47 am

Please include meat

Anderson
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 7:45 am

Re: Clearing

Post by Anderson » Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:17 pm

Turn me into cleaning too

aley1983
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:11 pm

Re: Clearing

Post by aley1983 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:34 am

Yes please include me and my mother!

My chakras were buzzing for days after the last one

Post Reply